Birthday Love!

image

Saturday was my oldest daughters birthday! She turned 3 and it’s amazing to me how fast she’s grown up and matured. She’s so sweet yet has deep thoughts and conversations like an adult. Both of my girls are social butterflies but Abby wants everyone to be her BEST friend. She wears her heart on her sleeve already and I pray God uses that, and protects it at the same time:)

Her birthday was Little Mermaid theme even though I haven’t actually let her watch the movie yet -thanks to UrsulaΒ  that is! In my book the dark parts in the movie pop in and out too often and I don’t have the patience to fast forward through them all. So I’ll just wait until she’s older and we can better discuss the contentΒ  of the movie. For now I pull up the songs on YouTube and they love it!

Abby did wake up with a little bit of a cold the morning of her party, it was a gift from her little sister ha! Anyways, she was so excitedΒ  to see her family I just went with it and she enjoyed her day with her cousins and Grandparents.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

