Celebrate the one’s you love!

image

For my wonderful husband’s 30th birthday I decided to shower him with love! I didn’t spend a ton of money or buy him a fancy gift. No this year its just about making him feel special!  The collage above clockwise shows the following: first,  birthday pancakes that I added food coloring to make them bright and playful.  Then I laid out 30 reasons why I love you on the counter top. Later that night at youth service I presented him with a little Debbie cake “cake”- I’ll show you how I made that later 😉 and then I have him 3 huge pictures of us and our baby girl to hang in his office!  They were 18×24  and they only cost $3. I’ll also be sharing this secret in an upcoming post! Stay tuned and HAPPY NEW YEARS!

Leave a Reply

