Who Am I?

I am a 26 year old who moved to southern Georgia a year and a half ago when my husband took a job as a Worship and Youth Pastor. I however was born in Miami Beach Florida, I did beauty pageants and modeling from 11- 22 years old. I met my husband Ryan on eharmony! No lie! Got married 2 and a half months later at 23 and the adventure really began! This year I became a mom for the first time! YAAAYYY!!! It really is my biggest accomplishment! Ok enough with the exclamations lol. One of my favorite hobbies is trying new recipes. For right now I’m on a health kick as I try to lose the weight I gained while being pregnant. You’ll find many of my favorite recipes on my page.

Leave a Reply

